Law Dean Endowments

As a tribute to former Creighton University Law School Dean Larry Raful and former University of Nebraska College of Law Dean Harvey Perlman, the Nebraska State Bar Foundation established two permanent endowments in 2000. Two funds were created in the amount of $25,000 each. The principal of each fund is a permanent endowment with only the net income currently being used. These two distinguished lawyer-educators were recognized for their long-term service to the profession and as educators. Additional gifts may be added to each endowment at any time.

Donate Now! Please note we accept Visa or Mastercard through PayPal.

Endowments We accept Visa and MasterCard