2021 Silver Quill Award Winners

Congratulations to this year's 2021 Silver Quill Award Winners!

Creighton-Nathan Heimes and Lexi Weisbeck

UNL-Kaitlyn Moore

The Silver Quill Award was established to recognize a law student's legal writing ability as displayed in the classroom and other writing situations as selected by the faculty at the University of Nebraska College of Law and Creighton Law School. Recipients receive a cash award of $500 at the Foundation's Annual Fellows Dinner, as well as have their name permanently inscribed on a plaque which hangs at each respective law school.