2021 Fellows Class Announced

Thirty Nebraska lawyers and judges are among the newest Fellows of the Nebraska State Bar Foundation. 

The new honorees are: 

Joseph C. Bradley, Craig C.Dirrim, Jason S. Doele, Hon. Geoffrey C. Hall, Shannon R. Harner, Brian L. Harr, Kenneth W. Hartman, Christopher R. Hedican, Joel D. Heusinger, Jasmine I. Kingsley, Michael F. Kivett, Douglas W. Krenzer, Peter C. Langdon, Patrick M. Lee, Lee S. Loudon, Theresa M. Loughran, Christin P. Lovegrove, Hon. Andrea D. Miller, Emily R. Motto, Gregory O'Kief, John L. Petr, Hon. John P. Rademacher, Kent E. Rauert, Michelle M. Schlecht, Gregory W. Searson, Ryan M. Sewell, Cynthia Timmermier, Mary E. Vandenack, Corey J. Wasserburger, and Hon. Lawrence E. Welch, Jr.

They will be joining some 800 colleagues who have been chosen for this prestigious honor over the past five decades. Lawyers are invited to become Fellows based on their integrity and character, distinction in the profession or the community, contributions to the profession or the community and their contributions to the Bar Foundation.

Nebraska State Bar Foundation Fellows
Nebraska State Bar Foundation Fellows
Foundation Fellows